Jonas and his God Mark

Welcome to the world of Kraawn!
After ten years of work my first fantasy trilogy was finally completed. The Cavalier trilogy was a lot of fun to write and these pages were created to provide you with some information on the books. Click on the buttons above to find information on the books and how to purchase them. Thanks so much for your support and I hope you enjoy the series.

Author's Note:
As a reader and writer I thought I should explain a couple things about this series so you, the reader, can make an informed decision on whether or not you'd like to read this series. This series definitely fits the traditional fantasy archetype. When I was younger I loved the tried and true fantasy themes and therefore chose to stick with those concepts in my first series. So if the good vs. evil theme wrapped around a world filled with orcs, wizards, dragons, elves, dwarves, etc. is not your thing, than this series might not be for you. But if you enjoy the typical fantasy archetype than I'd love for you to give my series a try.
Another note. This series is recommended for middle school kids to adults. With that in mind I would like to tell potential readers that the books do visually depict battles in graphic detail. Also, because of the good vs. evil theme, I portray the evil antagonists in a very dark light, and in doing so describe events like torture in great detail. I do this to vividly paint a picture of the atrocities, establishing scenarios where the reader really hates the bad guys, and in some cases adds realistic layers to various characters throughout the story. If these books were to be made into movies they would be rated "R". Not for language or sex, which there really is neither, but for the graphic violence related to war and the fight of good vs. the ultimate evil.

Links to my printers webpage:
Below are links to purchase the books directly from my printer. I use them all the time to order my own copies and they are very reliable. If you buy them from my printer I make more money as Amazon is not taking it all. Thanks a lot.

Book one, The Cavalier:
Book two, The Rise of Malbeck:
Book three, Glimmer in the Shadow:

Check out my Cavalier Trilogy Book Trailer

The first of the Shadow Knight books are now available!
As an off-shoot series the Shadow Knight is my first novel about Jonas as he takes on his new role as Shyann's Shadow Knight. My plan for these books will be to create stand alone stories about Jonas in this new role, introducing old characters from the earlier trilogy as well as new characters associated with the new stories. Click below to purchase the first of the Shadow Knight books or follow the link above. Make your own website